Siro Lasertec Team

To satisfy our customers is our greatest concern and of highest priority. We always process your queries and orders with the highest demands in quality. In order for you to get known to us, we hereby want to introduce ourselves:

Silvio Valenta

Managing Director

sv@siro-lasertec.de

Rolf Okyay

Managing Director

ro@siro-lasertec.de

Brigitte Peljhan

Laser welding service

service@siro-lasertec.de

Anita Seifert

Laser welding service

service@siro-lasertec.de

Petra Klinkusch

Laser welding service

service@siro-lasertec.de

Marilyn Scheuer

Export department

m.scheuer@siro-lasertec.de

Ilona Schmaus

Export department

i.schmaus@siro-lasertec.de

Susanne Haubus

Export department

s.haubus@siro-lasertec.de

Alexandra Gehrum

Export department

a.gehrum@siro-lasertec.de

Alexander Dumler

IT / Technical Support

a.dumler@siro-lasertec.de

Björn Hansen

Technical Support

bh@siro-lasertec.de

Marcello Iacona

Technical Support

m.iacona@siro-lasertec.de

Karsten Krauß

Technical Support

k.krauss@siro-lasertec.de

Oliver Koenig

Production Manager

ok@siro-lasertec.de

Jens Weber

Laser Engraving Service

j.weber@siro-lasertec.de

Anna Piechan

Laser Engraving Service

service@siro-lasertec.de

Carmen Krinke

Laserbeschriftungs­service

c.krinke@siro-lasertec.de

Sandra Wolf

Laser Engraving Service

s.wolf@siro-lasertec.de

Dieter Wild

Facility Manager

dw@siro-lasertec.de

Ruth Silaff

Accounting

rs@siro-lasertec.de